Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

Dean
MSU administrative communications | Community and industry partner relations | Strategic growth and development | Budgeting and fiscal oversight | Fundraising and scholarship | Liaison with OCHE

   101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-5256
   stephanie.gray2@montana.edu 
Sarah Maki

Sarah Maki

Associate Dean
Overall support for faculty and classes | Academic program oversight (course proposals and changes, faculty concerns)Student academic concerns (suspension appeal, retroactive course withdrawal, academic misconduct) Representative at MSU and the MUS

   101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-6234
   sarah.maki1@montana.edu
Nicole Berg

Nicole Berg

Student Success Director;Academic Advisor for Aviation and Photonics Students
Advising and student success oversight | New student inquiries, orientation, admission, registration, advising, and graduation information

   101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-5595
   nicole.berg@montana.edu
Anna Reardon

Anna Reardon

Outreach Project Manager

New program development | Community outreach and recruitment | Industry partner relations | Marketing | Liaison with MSU Communications| Grant writing and management

   101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-7752
   anna.reardon@montana.edu

Charlynn Malcom

Business Operations Manager
Oversight of business, fiscal and HR related operations (including new hire paperwork, departmental onboarding and payroll questions) | Liaison with HR Service Center, Fiscal Shared Services, MSU Business and Budget Offices |Student worker supervision |Hamilton Hall building supervision
   101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-5557
   charlynn.malcom@montana.edu
Jessi Cannaday

Jessi Cannaday

Enrollment Manager 
Dual Enrollment program management | Outreach and enrollment management for K-12 students  and partners | Liaison for Early College 
   101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-2646
   jessi.cannaday@montana.edu
Katherine Foster

Katherine Foster 

Academic Advisor 
Academic advising and Early Alert Referrals (EARs) for AA/AS, Bookkeeping and Business Management students
   GC East Campus | 101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-9121
   katherine.foster@montana.edu
Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson

Academic Advisor 
Academic advising and Early Alert Referrals for Aviation, Culinary Arts, Drafting and CAD Technology, IT Networking/Cyber Security, Interior Design, and Photonics and Laser Technology students
   GC East Campus | 101 Hamilton Hall 
   (406) 994-5990
   laura.wilson5@montana.edu
Nikki Michaels

Nikki Michaels

Academic Advisor / Workforce Navigator 

Academic advising and career/industry liaison for Healthcare, CNC Machining, Construction Trades, Welding and Job Site Ready programs | ARPA grant administrative support

   101 Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5553
   nikki.michaels@montana.edu 
Rochelle Celander

Rochelle Celander

Administrative Associate

Administrative support of Gallatin College East Campus | Faculty textbook orders | Office and supply orders

 

Student Workers

Catalina Rosales

Catalina Rosales

Lead Student Administrative Associate


   Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5536
   gcstudentlead@montana.edu

Bree Achong

Student Worker

   Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5536
   gallatincollege@montana.edu

Katie Boynton

Student Worker
   Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5536
   gallatincollege@montana.edu

Rylee Donaldson

Student Worker
   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-5536
   gceast@montana.edu

Madelyn McFall

Student Worker

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-5536
   gceast@montana.edu

Morgan Peters

Student Worker

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-5536
   gceast@montana.edu