Departments

 

 

Advanced Technology

Aviation Electronics Technology | Photonics and Laser Technology 

Elizabeth Noonan

Elizabeth Noonan

Division Director

   AJM Johnson Hall
   (406) 994-5147
   elizabeth.noonan@montana.edu

Stephanie Smith

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Allied Health

Medical Assistant | Phlebotomy

DeeDee Dalke

DeeDee Dalke

Program Director

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-9124
   desiree.dalke@montana.edu

Codi Francis

NTT Instructor

Isabella Garliepp

NTT Instructor

Justina Homan

NTT Instructor

Amanda Logterman

NTT Instructor

Carol Schloss

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Associate of Arts and Science

Janet Heiss Arms

Associate of Arts and Science Director

   Culbertson Hall
   (406) 994-9126
   jheiss@montana.edu
Jeff Hostetler

Jeffrey Hostetler

Associate of Arts Faculty

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-9128
   jeffrey.hostetler@montana.edu

Susan Bilo

NTT Instructor

Abigail Bockus

NTT Instructor

Joseph Bradshaw

NTT Instructor

Elizabeth Eubanks

NTT Instructor

Robin Hardy

NTT Instructor

Cheryl Hendry

NTT Instructor

Sara Jay

NTT Instructor

Zackary Jay

NTT Instructor

Cheyenne John-Henderson

NTT Instructor

Robin Kelley

NTT Instructor

Lynn McHann

NTT Instructor

Jessica Millimen

NTT Instructor

Sherri Pearson

NTT Instructor

Christina Reynolds

NTT Instructor

Michael Russell

NTT Instructor

Terra Shewmaker

NTT Instructor

Marcia Smith

NTT Instructor

Jeffrey Stephenson

NTT Instructor

John Sullivan

NTT Instructor

Tracy Sullivan

NTT Instructor

Catherine Wiggins

NTT Instructor

Cara Wilder

NTT Instructor

Jennifer Woodcock-Medicine Horse

NTT Instructor

Linda Zupan

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Aviation

Ryan Haskins

Program Director

   128 Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-6151
   ryan.haskins@montana.edu

Bruce Anderson

NTT Instructor

James Cluff

NTT Instructor

Missy Harlow

NTT Instructor

Kendall Switzer

NTT Instructor

Joseph Wright

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Building Trades
Carpentry | HVAC-R | Plumbing

Frank Harriman

Division Director

Riley Duecker

NTT Instructor

John Johnson

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Business Administration

Bookkeeping | Business Management

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

Program Director

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-9123
   lisa.brown@montana.edu

Bill Bacon

NTT Instructor

Stephanie Beeman

NTT Instructor

Colleen Cronin

NTT Instructor

Katherine Foster

NTT Instructor

Mark Hom

NTT Instructor

Bob Lowry

NTT Instructor

Heather Strong

NTT Instructor

Kent Zapata

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

CNC Machine Technology

Aubrin Heinrichs

Aubrin Heinrichs

Program Director

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-9132
   aubrinheinrichs@montana.edu

Anthony Heiberg

NTT Instructor

Micah Johnsrud

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

 

Culinary Arts

Chef Mike Dean

Mike Dean, CEC, CCA

Program Director

   Hannon Hall
   (406) 994-4511
   michael.dean3@montana.edu

Stephanie Banyas

NTT Instructor

Bill Baskin

NTT Instructor

Bruce Eiting

NTT Instructor

Austin Quinn

NTT Instructor

Kristen Young

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Developmental Education

Mathematics

Katie Ivester

Katie Ivester

Department Chair

Casey Clark

Casey Clark

Math Faculty

   Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5586
   casey.clark6@montana.edu
Roger Fischer

Roger Fischer 

Math Faculty

   Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5918
   roger.fischer@montana.edu

Richard Rehberger

Math Faculty

Juli Rognlie

Math Faculty

   Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5076
   juli.rognlie@montana.edu

Abbey Boyer

NTT Instructor

Amanda Cooper

NTT Instructor

Steven Durtka

NTT Instructor

Justin Gomez

MSC Assistant Director

Sharon Loftsgaarden 

NTT Instructor

Eunju Park

NTT Instructor

Carah Pearson

NTT Instructor

Maria Perks

NTT Instructor

Aurora Wulf

NTT Instructor

 

Writing

Kyndra Campbell 

Program Director

   Hamilton Hall
   (406) 994-5029
   kyndra.campbell@montana.edu

Justina Homan

NTT Instructor

Bridget Weigel

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Drafting and CAD Technology

Sean Peterson

Sean Peterson

Program Director

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-9122
   sean.peterson@montana.edu

Brie Balgeman

NTT Instructor

Nick Ehly

NTT Instructor

Ezequiel Esparza

NTT Instructor

Ross Hamand

NTT Instructor

Brian Nickel

NTT Instructor

Kirsten Ostberg

NTT Instructor

Kurt Squires

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Interior Design

Lisa Hodge

Lisa Hodge

Program Director

   Culbertson Hall
   (406) 994-7122
   lisa.hodge@montana.edu

Christopher Berryhill

NTT Instructor

Melanie Mangione

NTT Instructor

Sarah Nansel

NTT Instructor

Tracy Sullivan

NTT Instructor

Katherine Wright

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Information Technology

Cyber Security Information Assurance | IT Network Technology

Ronda Black

Ronda Black

Program Director

   GC East Campus
   (406) 994-9136
   ronda.black@montana.edu

Scott Dowdle

NTT Instructor

Joseph Van Court

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top

 

Welding Technology

David Cohenour

Program Director

   Culbertson Hall
   (406) 994-5536
   david.cohenour@montana.edu

John Feuerstein

NTT Instructor

Joe Hyem

NTT Instructor

Stephen Jensen

NTT Instructor

Daniel Strickland

NTT Instructor

 

Back to Top