Administration

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

Dean of Gallatin College MSU
stephanie.gray2@montana.edu 
(406) 994-5256
MSU administrative communications | Community and industry partner relations | Strategic growth and development |
Budgeting and fiscal oversight | 
Fundraising and scholarship | Liaison with OCHE

Sarah Maki

Associate Dean

sarah.maki1@montana.edu
(406) 994-6234
Overall support for faculty and classes | Academic program oversight (course proposals and changes, faculty concerns)Student academic concerns (suspension appeal, retroactive course withdrawal, academic misconduct)Representative at MSU and the MUS

Nicole Berg

Nicole Berg

Student Success Director

nicole.berg@montana.edu
(406) 994-5595
Advising and student success oversight | New student inquiries, orientation, admission, registration, advising, and graduation information | Academic advising and Early Alert Referrals (EARs) for Aviation and Photonics students

Anna Reardon

Anna Reardon

Outreach Project Manager

anna.reardon@montana.edu
(406) 994-7752
New program development | Program promotion and recruitment | Community and industry partner relations | Grant writing and coordination | Liaison with MSU Communications

Diane Dorgan

Dual Enrollment & Montana Career Pathways Program Manager

dorgan@montana.edu 
(406) 994-2646
Dual Enrollment course management, student recruitment, admissions, enrollment and communications | Regional high school partner relations (students, teachers, counselors, administration) | Perkins Grant oversight

Dayna Klopp

Assistant to the Dean and Business Operations Manager

dayna.klopp@montana.edu
(406) 994-5553
Dean’s office and administrative management | Hamilton Hall building supervision | Oversight of business, fiscal and HR related operations (including new hire paperwork, departmental onboarding and payroll questions) | Liaison with HR Service Center, Fiscal Shared Services, MSU Business and Budget Offices

RochelleCelander cropped

Rochelle Celander 

Administrative Associate
Gallatin College East

Rochelle.celander@montana.edu 
(406) 994-9133
Administrative support of Gallatin College East Campus | Faculty textbook orders | Office and supply orders

Workforce Department

Charlynn Malcom

Workforce Navigator; Academic Advisor for Design Drafting, Interior Design and Certificate of Applied Science Students

charlynn.malcom@montana.edu
(406) 994-9120
Academic advising and Early Alert Referrals (EARs) for Design Drafting, Interior Design and CAS students | Industry connections for CAS programs | Job placement and career services (resume and interview prep) for all students

Picture of Chef Bill Baskin Program Director

Chef Bill Baskin

Program Director - Culinary Arts
Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

Program Director - Small Business Administration:
Bookkeeping & Business Management

lisa.brown@montana.edu
(406) 994-9123

 

David Cohenour

Program Director - Welding Technology

Ryan Haskins

Program Director - Aviation

ryan.haskins@montana.edu
(406) 994-6151

Aubrin Heinrichs

Program Director - CNC Machining 
DeeDee Dalke

DeeDee Dalke

Program Director - Allied Health Programs:
Medical Assistant & Health Information Coding

Teresa Slye

Program Director - Interior Design
 

Trent Berg

Program Director - Photonics and Laser Technology 

Sean Peterson

Program Director - Design Drafting
Ronda Black

Ronda Black

Program Director - Information Technology:
Network Technology & Cyber Security/Information Assurance

ronda.black@montana.edu
(406) 994-9136

General Education

Katherine Foster

Katherine Foster  

Academic Advisor for AA/AS & Culinary Arts Students
katherine.foster@montana.edu

(406) 994-9121
Academic advising and Early Alert Referrals (EARs) for AA/AS and Culinary Arts students

Janet Heiss Arms

General Education Director

jheiss@montana.edu
(406) 994-9126

Jeffrey Hostetler

General Education Faculty

Developmental Education

Kyndra Campbell 

Program Director – Developmental Writing

Amanda Baker

Amanda Blaker

Mathematics Instructor
Katie Ivester

Katie Ivester

Mathematics Instructor

Richard Rehberger

Mathematics Department Chair

Juli Rognlie 

Mathematics Instructor

juli.rognlie@montana.edu
(406) 994-5076

Shelli Spannring

Mathematics Instructor

shelli.spannring@montana.edu
(406) 994-7168

 

Student Employees