Administration

Stephanie Gray

Stephanie Gray

Dean of Gallatin College MSU

 stephanie.gray2@montana.edu 
(406) 994-5256

Sarah Maki

Associate Dean

sarah.maki1@montana.edu
(406) 994-6234

Nicole Berg

Nicole Berg

Student Success Director

nicole.berg@montana.edu
(406) 994-5595

 --

Program Development Manager

(406) 994-5256

Diane Dorgan

Dual Enrollment & Montana Career Pathways Program Manager

dorgan@montana.edu 
(406) 994-2646

Dayna Klopp

Business Operations Manager

dayna.klopp@montana.edu
(406) 994-5553

Lynn Bundy

Lynn Bundy

Administrative Associate 

lynette.bundy@montana.edu

(406) 994-5536

Workforce Department

Charlynn Malcom

Workforce Navigator/Academic Advisor
Picture of Chef Bill Baskin Program Director

Chef Bill Baskin

Program Director - Culinary Arts
Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

Program Director - Small Business Administration

Bookkeeping & Business Management

lisa.brown@montana.edu
(406) 994-9123

 

David Cohenour

Program Director - Welding Technology

Ryan Haskins

Program Director - Aviation

ryan.haskins@montana.edu
(406) 994-6151

Aubrin Heinrichs

Program Director - CNC Machining 
DeeDee Dalke

DeeDee Dalke

Program Director - Allied Health Programs

Medical Assistant & Health Information Coding

Teresa Slye

Program Director - Interior Design
 

Trent Berg

Program Director - Photonics and Laser Technology 

Sean Peterson

Program Director - Design Drafting
Ronda Black

Ronda Black

Program Director - Information Technology 

Network Technology & Cyber Security/Information Assurance

ronda.black@montana.edu

(406) 994-9136

General Education

Headshot Katherine Foster

Katherine Foster  

 Student Support Specialist/Academic Advisor for General Education students

Janet Heiss Arms

General Education Director

jheiss@montana.edu
(406) 994-9126

Jeffrey Hostetler

General Education faculty

Developmental Education

Kyndra Campbell 

Program Director – Developmental Writing

Amanda Baker

Amanda Blaker

Mathematics Instructor
Katie Ivester

 Katie Ivester

 Mathematics Instructor

Richard Rehberger

Mathematics Department Chair

Juli Rognlie 

Mathematics Instructor

juli.rognlie@montana.edu
(406) 994-5076

Shelli Spannring

Mathematics Instructor

shelli.spannring@montana.edu
(406) 994-7168

 

Student Employees

RochelleCelander cropped

Rochelle Celander