Administration

Robert Hietala

Dean of Gallatin College MSU

Sarah Maki

Assistant Dean

sarah.maki1@montana.edu
(406) 994-6234

Stephanie Gray

Program Development Manager

stephanie.gray2@montana.edu 
(406) 994-5256

Diane Dorgan

Big Sky Pathways & Dual Enrollment Program Manager

dorgan@montana.edu 
(406) 994-2646

Dayna Klopp

Business Operations Manager

dayna.klopp@montana.edu
(406) 994-5553

Workforce Programs

Nicole Berg

Student Success Director

nicole.berg@montana.edu
(406) 994-5595

Charlynn Malcom

Workforce Navigator

Melissa Bradley

Program Director - Bookkeeping

David Cohenour

Program Director - Welding Technology

Ryan Haskins

Program Director - Aviation

ryan.haskins@montana.edu
(406) 994-6151

Aubrin Heinrichs

Program Director - CNC Machining 

Carol Schloss

Program Director - Allied Health Programs

cschloss@montana.edu
(406) 595-8399

Teresa Slye

Program Director - Interior Design

Trent Berg

Program Director - Photonics and Laser Technology

Sean Peterson

Program Director - Design Drafting

General Education

Janet Heiss Arms

General Education Director

jheiss@montana.edu
(406) 994-5536

Jeffrey Hostetler

General Education faculty

Developmental Education

Brett Runnion

Academic Advisor for Developmental Education

Kyndra Campbell 

Program Director – Developmental Writing

Amanda Blaker

Mathematics Instructor

Richard Rehberger

Mathematics Department Chair

Juli Rognlie 

Mathematics Instructor

juli.rognlie@montana.edu
(406) 994-5076

Shelli Spannring

Mathematics Instructor

Student Employees

Nicole Berg

 

 

Ashley Squires

 
 

Laura Steppel

 
 

Graduate Assistant

Karen Funke

Graduate Teaching Assistant

karen.funke@montana.edu
(406) 994-5536