Gallatin College Graduates 

Dear Graduates, Families and Friends,

Welcome to the online graduation celebration of the Gallatin College Class of 2020! 

While we are not able to celebrate in person, we are honored to be a part of this monumental time in your lives. Know that we are all toasting to your success and sending heartfelt wishes from afar. 

Please enjoy the following videos includeing the "in-person" Facebook live send-off at the bottom of the page. Moving forward, please keep an eye out for a congratulatory gift, coming straight to your mailbox.

We know that you have worked hard to get to this point and are confident that your degrees and certificates will take you far. As you step out into new pathways and careers, we encourage you to go forth with confidence and hope. We are all very proud of you and look forward to hearing about your future endeavors. Please keep in touch!

The Gallatin College Faculty and Staff

Messages from Gallatin College and
Montana State University

President Waded Cruzado

Dean Stephanie Gray



Program Tributes

Click on the program name below to view your program director's tribute.
 *indicates students graduating with honors

Associate of Arts and ScienceJanet Heiss Arms, General Education Director

The Graduates: 
Associate of Arts: Malori Doerfler, Jordyn Fogle, Hanna Fullerton, Moria Glaus*, Joshua Herbst*, Montana Hurly, Jonathan Kennedy*, Kendall Kirkland*, Mara McEachron, Max Mueller, Mikayla Munter, Colin Ogilvie*, Dakota Peterson-Thompson*, Anna Roske*, Claire Ruckman, Carolyn Schmit*, Austin Stafford, Grace Werdel, Kayla White*, Vanessa Zamora Moreno*

Associate of Science: Tiffany Austin, Nicholas Bartel*, Addison Bialick, Devin Hammond*, Mack Ethington, Spencer Freehling, McKenzie Galle, Tiffanee Harris, Clifford Harrison, Zachary Heinze, Bridget Kelly*, Sarah Lambert*, Christopher McKnight, Katelyn Megargel, Maria Rodriguez, Kyla Schuldheisz, Erin Sigler, Andrew Sonnichsen, Shiloh Stanyer*, Tahnee Stradtman, Chris Sturgis, Daniel Uli*, Vanessa Evangelista Portillo*, Randi Williams, Haley Wilson, Holley Woosley Vennes

AviationRyan Haskins, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Logan Bagley, Kyler Barney, Chandler Callicott, Hattie Cavill*, Connor Cawthorn*, Ibel Darkenwald*, Alex Davis*, Sean DePaso, Colin Dougherty, Wyatt DuCharme, Birch Flitcraft*, Benjamin Gietzen*, Christopher Goolsby*, Zachary Haggett, Sophia Hale, Jacob Hammack*, Hannah Kaiser*, Connor Karels, Cody Knote, Bowen Kosovich*, Graham Lawson, Austin Leonard, Shane Lindemer, Evan Matthews, Justin Mayfield, Maxwell Myers*, Seth Parrish*, Erin Rody*, Sarah Wiedenmeyer*

CulinaryBill Baskin, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Duncan Fletcher*, Leah Soule*, Sophia Varnum*

CNC Machining TechnologyAubrin Heinrichs, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Marcus Byrd*, Jade Ellingson, Matthew Foley*, Jack Forrest*, John Hayder, Anthony Lander*, Granata Lawrence, Brandon Moore, Andrew Oldanie, Chase Rodgers, Jack Trefzger, Cameron Wilkins

Design DraftingSean Peterson, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Tracey Ard*, Brianna Balgeman*, Pablo Fernandez Coletes*, Madison Hernandez*, Lloyd Kandel, Caleb Tutty*, Robert Welch

Health Information CodingDeeDee Dalke, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Andrew Asaro, Julie Brogdon, Kristen Butler, Whitney Hardy, Kendall Josten*, Nicole Perkins*, Tahnee Stradtman, Emily Gene VanLuchene

Information Technology: Ronda Black, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Computer Networking:
Jordyn Fogle, Samuel Olson*, Curtis Romrell*, Lincoln Secor*, Flynn Southworth*, Quentin Tess, Shawn Wood*

Cybersecurity: Matthew Kalthoff

Interior DesignTeresa Slye, Program Director

The Graduates:
Rachel Aslin, Cady Bolen*, Moranda Brenteson, Debra Caruso*, Bailey Dougherty, Kinsey Douglass*, Markie Ell, Payton Fielding, Alison Froelich*, Leslie Ann Gali, Sarah Hanna*, Jocelyn McCarthy, Sydney Nelson*, Abdol Razavi, Aspen Robertus*, Ashley Sendon*, Alison Snyder, Samantha Turner

Medical AssistantDeeDee Dalke, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Danielle Babcox*, Sarah Barckholtz*, Julie Brogdon, Kristen Butler, Caitlin Henry*, Kayla Manan*, Kylie Noack, Jamie Simon*, Makaela Supplee, Sarah Weide*, Makaila Wolfe

Photonics and Laser TechnologyTrent Berg, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Erica Blake*, Adam Broden, Daniel Fisher, Joseph Giannetti*, Brandon Haak*, John Janik*, John Kirkland, Evan Koch, Deborah Willits*

Small Business AdministrationLisa Brown, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Bookkeeping: Harry Adams, Mark Bates*, Mindy DeCosse*, Madeleine Dominguez Patton*,  Jamie Hill, Angelia Hilsendeger*, Tiffany Kostelnik

Business Management: Lacey Connolly, Cole Daniel, Bailey Dougherty, Holoakea Husen*, Tiffany Kostelnik, Nicholas Levee, Emerson Olsen*, Richard Sayers, Haley Wilson

Welding Technology: David Cohenour, Program Director

The Graduates: 
Jack Chater*, Connor Fabritz, Cleyton Johnson*, Micah Johnsrud*, Nicholas Kraut, Richard Lee, Ian Nagel-Brice, Elizabeth Pham*, Seamus Rumelhart, Levi Waller, Alison Weekley*, Aaron Wert, Dylan Zellers 


Be sure to check out the Facebook video (also posted below) of the May 8, 2020 graduate send-off and share a graduation day photo of yourself in the video feed!