Faculty & Staff

Administration

Robert Hietala
Robert Hietala
Dean of Gallatin College MSU
robert.hietala@montana.edu
(406) 994-5523
Sarah Maki
Sarah Maki
Assistant Dean
sarah.maki1@montana.edu
(406) 994-6234
Stephanie Gray
Stephanie Gray
Program Development Manager
stephanie.gray2@montana.edu
(406) 994-5256
Dayna Klopp
Dayna Klopp
Administrative Associate
dayna.klopp@montana.edu
(406) 994-5553
Amy Williams
Amy Williams
Dual Enrollment and Big Sky Pathways Program Manager
amy.williams12@montana.edu
(406) 994-3991

Workforce Programs

Nicole Berg
Nicole Berg
Academic Advisor for Workforce Programs
nicole.berg@montana.edu
(406) 994-5595
Megan Shutt
Megan Shutt
Workforce Navigator (Welding and CNC Machine Programs)
meganshutt@montana.edu
(406) 994-5514
Please call or email for appointments. My main office is located at Gallatin College East campus.
Melissa Bradley
Melissa Bradley
Program Director - Bookkeeping
melissa.bradley1@montana.edu
(406) 994-5536
David Cohenour
David Cohenour
Program Director - Welding Technology
david.cohenour@montana.edu
(406) 994-5536
Ryan Haskins
Ryan Haskins
Program Director - Aviation
ryan.haskins@montana.edu
(406) 994-6151
 
Aubrin Heinrichs
Program Director - CNC Machining
aubrinheinrichs@montana.edu
(406) 994-5536
David Johnston
David Johnston
Program Director - Design Drafting Technology
david.johnston1@montana.edu
(406) 994-5412
Carol Klewin
Carol Schloss
Program Director - Allied Health Programs
cschloss@montana.edu
(406) 595-8399
Teresa Slye
Teresa Slye
Program Director - Interior Design
teresa.slye@montana.edu
(406) 994-7122

General Education

Janet Heiss Arms
Janet Heiss Arms
General Education Director
jheiss@montana.edu
(406) 994-5536
Jeffrey Hostetler
Jeffrey Hostetler
General Education faculty
jeffrey.hostetler@montana.edu
(406) 994-5526

Developmental Education

Kyndra Campbell
Kyndra Campbell
Program Director – Developmental Writing
kyndra.campbell@montana.edu
(406) 994-5029
Bonnie Eichenberger
Bonnie Eichenberger
Mathematics Instructor
bonnie.eichenberger@montana.edu
(406) 994-5038
Paige Wyatt
Paige Wyatt
Academic Advisor for Developmental Education
paige.wyatt@montana.edu
(406) 994-7160
Richard Rehberger
Richard Rehberger
Mathematics Department Chair
richard.rehberger@montana.edu
(406) 994-7161
Juli Rognlie
Juli Rognlie
Mathematics Instructor
juli.rognlie@montana.edu
(406) 994-5076
John Savage
John Savage
Mathematics Instructor
john.savage@montana.edu
(406) 994-7166
Shelli Spannring
Shelli Spannring
Mathematics Instructor
shelli.spannring@montana.edu
(406) 994-7168

Student Employees

Sienna Klopp
Sienna Klopp
 
Claire Knaeble
Tucker Ott
Tucker Ott
 
Cara Stevens